Home / About the Event / Committee

The Committee

The Spring 2018 Meet the Firms Committee would like to thank all firm members for their continuous support with the Meet the Firms event at California State University, Northridge.

Meet the Firms Spring 2018 Committee Members:


(AA) Accounting Association
Beatriz Bernandino – Committee Chair (Middle-Left)
Diem Dinh – Director (Far Left)
Patrick Mallari – Executive (Middle-Right)
Huy Nguyen – Director (Far Right)

(ALPFA) Association of Latino Professionals for America
Angel Heman – Director (Left)
Christian Camino – Director (Right)

(BAΨ) Beta Alpha Psi
Alesia Labyntsava – Director (Left)
Jackie Sanchez – Director (Right)

(MISA) Management Information Systems Association
Gordon Cheng – Director (Left)
Emma Miller – Director (Right)